milkhaus http://www.themilkhaus.com fresh media delivered daily Mon, 02 May 2016 15:06:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.3 The Good. The Bad. The EVEL. #BeingEvel, now available to pre-order on iTunes http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/being-evel-available-for-pre-order/ Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:44:51 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=3267 One-Night only Screening: ‘People Vs. George Lucas’ http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/one-night-only-screening-people-vs-george-lucas/ Mon, 04 May 2015 16:52:40 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=3102 ‘Keep On Keepin’ On’ Set to be Released on Netflix http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/keep-on-keepin-on-set-to-be-released-on-netflix/ Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:43:36 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=3066 ‘Being Evel’ takes BIFF Grand Jury Prize at sold out Boulder Theater http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/being-evel-takes-biff-grand-jury-prize-at-sold-out-boulder-theater/ Mon, 09 Mar 2015 21:07:35 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2980 ‘Being Evel’ to premier at Sundance http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/being-evel-to-premier-at-sundance/ Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:49:10 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2878 ‘Keep On Keepin’ On’ makes the Oscar shortlist! http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/keep-on-keepin-on-made-the-shortlist/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:17:17 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2796 37th Starz Denver Film Festival http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/37th-starz-denver-film-festival/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:22:40 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2636 Two Films at Tribeca 2014! http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/two-films-at-tribeca-2014/ Sat, 19 Apr 2014 01:41:57 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2339 Watch ‘Doc of the Dead’ on EPIX http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/watch-doc-of-the-dead-on-epix/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:15:43 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2281 ‘Doc of the Dead’ to premiere at SXSW http://www.themilkhaus.com/news/doc-of-the-dead-to-premiere-at-sxsw/ Mon, 03 Mar 2014 18:19:55 +0000 http://www.themilkhaus.com/?p=2245